Information On The Film I, Robot

Icon Movies

All about the movie I, Robot. Get information on the motion picture I, Robot including; genre, directors, producers, stars, supporting actors, ratings, studios and more at

I, Robot

Watching The Movie I, Robot
I, Robot Film Information

What's The Movie I, Robot About?

In 2035, where robots are common-place and abide by the three laws of robotics, a techno-phobic cop investigates an apparent suicide. Suspecting that a robot may be responsible for the death, his investigation leads him to believe that humanity may be in danger.

Laws are made to be broken.

What's The Genre Of The I, Robot Movie?

Genres: Action, Science Fiction

Who Stars In The I, Robot Movie?

When Was The Motion Picture I, Robot Released?

Released: July 15, 2004

What's The Runtime Of The I, Robot Movie?

Runtime: 115.0

How Popular Is The I, Robot Movie?

Popularity Rating: 14.431

Who Was On The Cast Of The Motion Picture I, Robot?

Del Spooner Will Smith
Susan Calvin Bridget Moynahan
Sonny Alan Tudyk
Dr. Alfred Lanning James Cromwell
Lawrence Robertson Bruce Greenwood
Farber Shia LaBeouf
Lt. John Bergin Chi McBride
Baldez Jerry Wasserman
Chin Peter Shinkoda
Chin Terry Chen
NS4 Robot and NS5 Robot David Haysom
NS4 Robot and NS5 Robot Scott Heindl
Granny Adrian Ricard
V.I.K.I. Fiona Hogan
Asthmatic Woman Sharon Wilkins
Detective Craig March
Homeless Man Darren Moore
Young Girl Emily Tennant
Mob Woman Tiffany Lyndall-Knight
USR Attorney #1 Aaron Douglas
Wife Angela Moore

Who Was On The Crew Of I, Robot The Movie?

Art — Art Department Assistant: Jaydene Maryk
Art — Art Department Coordinator: Franziska Keller
Art — Art Direction: Chris August
Art — Art Direction: Helen Jarvis
Art — Assistant Art Director: Kendelle Elliott
Art — Conceptual Design: Howard Lau
Art — Construction Coordinator: Thom Wells
Art — Construction Foreman: Jim Birkel
Art — Lead Painter: Janette Hyland
Art — Leadman: Eldon Coney
Art — Location Scout: Mark Gamache
Art — Painter: Mark N Tompkins
Art — Painter: Sheila Thomas
Art — Production Design: Patrick Tatopoulos
Art — Sculptor: Melanie Cassidy
Art — Set Decoration: Lin MacDonald
Art — Set Decoration Buyer: Michael Webb
Art — Set Designer: Michael Elkan
Camera — Director of Photography: Simon Duggan
Camera — First Assistant Camera: Paul Taylor
Camera — Grip: Doug Reid
Camera — Helicopter Camera: Ralph Mendoza
Camera — Steadicam Operator: David Crone
Camera — Still Photographer: Ava Gerlitz
Camera — Underwater Camera: Ian Seabrook
Costume & Make-Up — Assistant Costume Designer: Jana MacDonald
Costume & Make-Up — Costume Design: Liz Keogh
Costume & Make-Up — Hair Department Head: Angelina P. Cameron
Costume & Make-Up — Hairstylist: Pierce Austin
Costume & Make-Up — Key Hair Stylist: Katalin Lippay
Costume & Make-Up — Makeup Artist: Leah Ehman
Costume & Make-Up — Makeup Department Head: Stan Edmonds
Costume & Make-Up — Prosthetic Supervisor: Bill Terezakis
Costume & Make-Up — Seamstress: Summer Eves
Costume & Make-Up — Set Costumer: Tamaryn Lang
Costume & Make-Up — Set Dressing Artist: Tim Dagley
Crew — Additional Music: Buck Sanders
Crew — Carpenter: Tor Baxter
Crew — CG Supervisor: Greg Butler
Crew — CG Supervisor: Guy Williams
Crew — Chef: Bob Bedard
Crew — Craft Service: Violet Barisoff
Crew — Digital Effects Supervisor: John Andrew Berton Jr.
Crew — Digital Producer: Lisa Spence
Crew — Driver: Lawrence Albright
Crew — Loader: Allison Beda
Crew — Makeup Effects: Harlow MacFarlane
Crew — Motion Capture Artist: Valy Lungoccia
Crew — Post Production Assistant: Chera Bailey
Crew — Post Production Supervisor: Patrick Esposito
Crew — Post-Production Manager: Anet Hambarsumian
Crew — Property Master: Dean Barker
Crew — Scenic Artist: John B. Keys
Crew — Score Engineer: Bill Talbott
Crew — Second Unit Cinematographer: Scott J. Ateah
Crew — Security: Terence Chase
Crew — Sequence Supervisor: G.G. Heitmann Demers
Crew — Set Production Assistant: Vincent Dela Luna
Crew — Software Engineer: Shane Cooper
Crew — Sound Recordist: Tim Gomillion
Crew — Special Effects Coordinator: Mike Vezina
Crew — Stand In: Andre Blair
Crew — Stunt Coordinator: Scott J. Ateah
Crew — Stunts: Rikki Gagne
Crew — Systems Administrators & Support: Bill Ryder
Crew — Telecine Colorist: Jill Allanson
Crew — Transportation Captain: Robert Buxton
Crew — Transportation Co-Captain: Shawn Henter
Crew — Transportation Coordinator: Rob Vreugde
Crew — Unit Publicist: Toni Atterbury
Crew — Video Assist Operator: George Collins
Crew — Visual Effects Editor: Jeff Beattie
Directing — Assistant Director: Sam Harris
Directing — Director: Alex Proyas
Directing — Script Coordinator: Stephanie Kate Mitchell
Directing — Script Supervisor: Shelley Crawford
Editing — Color Timer: Jim Passon
Editing — Dialogue Editor: Susan Dawes
Editing — Digital Intermediate: Phil Greig
Editing — Editor: Armen Minasian
Editing — Editor: Richard Learoyd
Editing — Editor: William Hoy
Editing — First Assistant Editor: Liza D. Espinas
Lighting — Best Boy Electric: Robert Hicks
Lighting — Electrician: Cliff Cenerini
Lighting — Gaffer: John Adams
Lighting — Lighting Artist: Tohda Asuka
Lighting — Lighting Technician: Cam Esau
Lighting — Rigging Gaffer: Rod Feldmeier
Lighting — Rigging Grip: George Raymond Carter
Production — Associate Producer: John Kilkenny
Production — Casting: Coreen Mayrs
Production — Casting: Heike Brandstatter
Production — Casting: Jeanne McCarthy
Production — Casting: Juel Bestrop
Production — Casting Associate: Blythe Cappello
Production — Co-Producer: Steven R. McGlothen
Production — Executive Producer: Anthony Romano
Production — Executive Producer: James Lassiter
Production — Executive Producer: Michel Shane
Production — Executive Producer: Will Smith
Production — Location Manager: Al Cohn
Production — Producer: John Davis
Production — Producer: Laurence Mark
Production — Producer: Michael Lee Baron
Production — Producer: Topher Dow
Production — Producer: Wyck Godfrey
Production — Production Accountant: Maureen 'Mo' Crutchfield
Production — Production Coordinator: Penny Rogers
Production — Production Manager: Mary Guilfoyle
Production — Production Supervisor: Eric Fox Hays
Production — Unit Production Manager: Barbara Kelly
Sound — ADR & Dubbing: Michael Haight
Sound — Boom Operator: Jeff MacFarlane
Sound — First Assistant Sound Editor: Galen Goodpaster
Sound — Foley: Stu Bernstein
Sound — Music Editor: Alex Gibson
Sound — Original Music Composer: Marco Beltrami
Sound — Sound: Matt Willoughby-Price
Sound — Sound Designer: Erik Aadahl
Sound — Sound Effects Editor: Jay Wilkinson
Sound — Sound Mixer: James Kusan
Sound — Supervising Sound Editor: John A. Larsen
Visual Effects — 3D Supervisor: Susie Kleis
Visual Effects — Animation Supervisor: Andrew R. Jones
Visual Effects — Digital Compositors: Ted Andre
Visual Effects — I/O Supervisor: Robert Boas
Visual Effects — Visual Development: Jerome Platteaux
Visual Effects — Visual Effects: Michael Leung
Visual Effects — Visual Effects: Neacol Booth
Visual Effects — Visual Effects Coordinator: Charlene Eberle Douglas
Visual Effects — Visual Effects Producer: Sandra Almond
Visual Effects — Visual Effects Supervisor: Dale Fay
Writing — Book: Isaac Asimov
Writing — Screenplay: Akiva Goldsman
Writing — Screenplay: Jeff Vintar
Writing — Screenstory: Jeff Vintar
Writing — Storyboard: James Doh

More Movies & Films

0 | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Movies Of The Day